Pierce Library
The Pierce Library Foundation is a 501 (C) (3) Corporation. All donations are tax deductible.

The Foundation members along with the City Administrator of Pierce helped to raise enough funds for the construction of a new facility. Construction began in May 2002 and the library opened its doors to the public on November 18, 2002. Look for a grand opening in the near future.

Foundation Members

Jacque Collison, President     Larry Hoefener
Rick Higgins, Vice President     Crystal Bauemeister
Julie Maas, Secretary     Dawnn Tucker
Donna Zierke, Treasurer     Ruth Ann Wragge

Donations can be sent to:
Jacque Collison, President
PO Box 39
Pierce, NE 68767

If you have any questions, concerns or if you would like more information on donating to the
Pierce Library Foundation E-Mail director@ptcnet.net

This page last updated on May 1, 2013.